Complete Fisher Forum - Fly Fishing Forum Forum Index Complete Fisher Forum - Fly Fishing Forum
Fly Fishing Forum and Fly Tying Forum
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   Referral CenterReferral Center    CalendarCalendar    RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in   ChatChat    Fisheries DatabaseFisheries   Donate    RSS Feed
http://www.fishskb.co.uk

Venue Review List

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic       Complete Fisher Forum - Fly Fishing Forum Forum Index -> Fly Fishing Forum -> Venue Reviews
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Paul
Moderator
User is Offline


Joined: 09 Apr 2006
Posts: 2639
Location: Mid Wales

PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 7:00 pm    Post subject: Venue Review List Reply with quote

Completefisher Venue Review List


VenueAuthorTel. NumberPostcodeWebsite
Albury Estate Waters (Surrey)Chub101483 202323GU5 9AFhttp://www.alburyestate.com
Avington (Hampshire)AlexH01962 779312SO21 1BZhttp://www.avingtontrout.co.uk/
Bewl Water(Kent)ChrisN01892 890352TN3 8JHhttp://www.bewl.co.uk
Blagdon (Somerset)C.B.01275 332339??????http://eis.bris.ac.uk/~cckhrb/BW/blagdon.htm
Burton Springs (Somerset)C.B.01278 732135TA5 1QBhttp://hometown.aol.co.uk/burtonsprings/myhomepage/business.html
Carsington Water (Derbyshire)Montanajoe01629 540478DE6 1SThttp://www.stwater.co.uk/carsingtonfishery
Chalk Springs (West Sussex)AlexH01903 883742 BN18 0AAhttp://www.chalksprings.com
Dever Springs (Hampshire)AlexH01264 720 592SO21 3NPhttp://www.deversprings.com/
Duncton Mill (Sussex)Chub101798 342048GU28 0LFhttp://www.dunctonmillfishery.co.uk
Lechlade (Gloucestershire)AlexH01367 253266GL7 3QQhttp://www.lechladetrout.co.uk/
Loynton Trout Fishery (Staffordshire)AlexH01785 284261ST20 OQAhttp://www.loyntontroutfisheries.co.uk/
Rib Valley (Hertfordshire)Charlie01530 230807SG12 0EShttp://www.ribvalleyfishinglakes.com/Fly%20Fishing.htm
Starr Carr Trout Fishery (Yorkshire)flipper01964 543 466YO25 4LDhttp://www.starcarrtroutfarm.co.uk/#home/
Syon Park (Surrey)Chub10208 568 6354TW7 6BBhttp://www.alburyestate.com
Tavistock Trout Fishery (Devon)AlexH01822 615441PL19 9JWhttp://www.tavistocktroutfishery.co.uk/
Thornton Reservoir (Leicestershire)Chris01920 484913LE67 1ARhttp://www.flyfishthornton.co.uk
Wansford Trout Fishery (Yorkshire)flipper01377 240329YO25 4HGhttp://www.wansfordfishing.coolfreepage.com/
Woolaston Court Trout Lakes (Gloucestershire)chris_fairweather01594 529272GL15 6PJhttp://www.woolastoncourt.co.uk
Wykeham Lakes (Yorkshire)WillW01723 866600 YO13 9QDhttp://www.wykehamlakes.co.uk/Dawnay/Fishing/LakesWykeham.html/


We aim to keep details as accurate as possible, although you are advised to double check phone numbers and postcodes before you set out on your journey! If you spot any of the deliberate mistakes Twisted Evil please let us know...

Updated 22nd March 2008
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger Phoogle Map
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic       Complete Fisher Forum - Fly Fishing Forum Forum Index -> Fly Fishing Forum -> Venue Reviews All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

This board is protected by Phpbbantispam
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group